Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Wellington (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:17 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    77.7 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 19 Nov, Mon 82 / 66 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 83 / 65 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 83 / 65 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 82 / 65 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 80 / 63 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 81 / 65 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun 81 / 64 °F
      • 26 Nov, Mon 83 / 66 °F
      • 27 Nov, Tue 82 / 61 °F
      • 28 Nov, Wed

    Comments