Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Wellington (Updated 16 Hours 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:17 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    68.9 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the West at 1 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.24 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    49 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 27 Mar, Wed 81 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 69 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 74 / 61 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 78 / 63 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 82 / 68 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 85 / 67 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 85 / 65 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed 84 / 67 °F
      • 4 Apr, Thu 84 / 68 °F
      • 5 Apr, Fri

    Comments