Weather in Wellington (Updated 3 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    72.9 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : From the West at 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.29 AM

    Sunset

    8.07 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    95 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 26 May, Fri 91 / 73 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 95 / 72 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 96 / 74 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 95 / 76 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 93 / 76 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 93 / 76 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 91 / 76 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 90 / 75 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 90 / 76 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun

    Comments