Weather in Wellington (Updated 10 Hours 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:16 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    74.5 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : From the South at 1.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    5.28 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    87 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 6 Dec, Tue 87 / 71 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 84 / 68 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 82 / 67 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 71 / 63 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 72 / 66 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 78 / 70 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 81 / 69 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 82 / 69 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 80 / 68 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu

    Comments