Weather in Wellington (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:16 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    80.5 °F

    Humidity

    55%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 3.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    84 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 26 Apr, Wed 84 / 62 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 86 / 69 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 75 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 88 / 75 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 75 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 84 / 73 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 85 / 73 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 86 / 72 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 84 / 71 °F
      • 5 May, Fri

    Comments