Weather in Wellington (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:19 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    81.0 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.13 AM

    Sunset

    7.07 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    87 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    76 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Wellington

      • 30 Sep, Fri 88 / 74 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 87 / 76 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 87 / 77 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 86 / 77 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 76 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 74 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 86 / 74 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 85 / 73 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 86 / 74 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments